» » Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 41

Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 41 mp3

Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 41 mp3 Performer: Various
Title: Off Road Tracks Vol. 41
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Doom Metal, Death Metal, Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Goth Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: 2001
Country: Germany
Label: Metal Hammer
Size MP3: 2798 mb
Size FLAC: 1528 mb
Rating: 4.1


1Rawhead RexxThe Scream
Lyrics By, Music By [T & M:] – Volk
2SoilworkLike The Average Stalker
Lyrics By [T:] – Strid, WichersMusic By [M:] – Strid, Frening, Wichers
3BlackendThe Last Thing Undone
Lyrics By, Music By [T & M:] – Michael Goldschmidt
4Warrior The Endless Beginning
Lyrics By, Music By [T & M:] – Rick Carette, Warrior
5Tarantula The Nature Of Sin
Lyrics By [T:] – Jorge MarquesMusic By [M:] – José Aguiar, Paulo Barros
6Cydonia Land Of Life
Lyrics By [T:] – Dan KeyningMusic By [M:] – Dan Keyning, Olaf Thorson
728 DaysRip It Up
Lyrics By [T:] – 28 Days, B. PalmerMusic By [M:] – 28 Days
8Madder MortemTo Kill And Kill Again
Lyrics By [T:] – Agnete M. KirkevaagMusic By [M:] – Madder Mortem
9DornenreichSchwarz Schaut Tiefsten Lichterglanz
Lyrics By [T:] – Jochen StockMusic By [M:] – Jochen Stock, Thomas Stock
10Vicious RumorsSadistic Symphony
Lyrics By [T:] – G. Thrope, M. ThornMusic By [M:] – G. Thrope, M. Mc Gee
11Mystic CircleLucifer's Angel
Lyrics By, Music By [T & M:] – M. Zimmer, S. Heintzelmann, T. Burkhard
12Letzte InstanzKalter Glanz
Lyrics By [T:] – Sebastian LohseMusic By [M:] – Ingo Lieberenz


  • ArtworkEmek
  • CoordinatorAlexandra Zug


Given away free in a cardboard sleeve with German "Hard Rock & Metal Hammer" magazine.

For Promotion Only - Not For Sale!

#1 Taken from the Album "A Predator's Portrait" (Nuclear Blast/Warner)
#2 Taken from the Album "Rawhead RExx" (AFM/Connected)
#3 Taken from the Album "The Last Thing Undone" (Massacre/Connected)
#4 Taken from the Album "Dream Maker" (AFM/Connected)
#5 Taken from the Album "Kalter Glanz" (Andromeda/Vielklang)
#6 Taken from the Album "The Great Beast" (Massacre/Connected)
#7 Taken from the Album "All Flesh Is Grass" (Century Media Records)
#8 Taken from the Album "The Code Of Life" (Solara Entertainment/Nuclear Blast-Warner)
#9 Taken from the Album "Her Von Welken Nächten" (Prophecy/Connected)
#10 Taken from the Album "Upstyledown" (Mushroom/Pias/Connected)
#11 Taken from the Album "Cydonia" (Metal Blade/SPV)
#12 Taken from the Album "Sadistic Symphony" (Point Zero)

Track #5 misspelt on backcover and CD as "Lucifers's Angel"


  • Matrix / Runout: 844.406.000.000.0 #1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3072
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Manufactured By – Kdg