» » Slowdive - FACT Mix 430

Slowdive - FACT Mix 430 mp3

Slowdive - FACT Mix 430 mp3 Performer: Slowdive
Title: FACT Mix 430
Style: Ambient, Alternative Rock, Shoegaze, Folk Rock, Krautrock, Ethereal, Indie Rock, Minimal, Space Rock
Category: Electronic / Rock
Date of release: 10 Mar 2014
Country: UK
Label: FACT Magazine
Catalog number: FACT 430
Size MP3: 2112 mb
Size FLAC: 1685 mb
Rating: 4.0


2Dinosaur JnrLet It Ride
3My Bloody ValentineClair
4Taylor DeupreeImg_0083
5The StoogesSearch And Destroy
6AR KaneHaunting
7Nick DrakeRiverman
8CanMother Sky
9Brian EnoThe Big Ship
10The Byrds8 Miles High
11Phillip GlassFloe
12Yo La TengoSugarcube
13Syd BarrettTerrapin
14Sonic YouthSilver Rocket
15The Cocteau TwinPink Orange Red
16Bark PsychosisNothing Feels
17Bert JanschCome Sing Me A Happy Song To Prove We Can All Get Along The Lumpy Bumpy Long And Dusty Road
18This Mortal CoilSong To The Siren
20Kitchens Of DistinctionThe 3rd Time We Opened The Capsule
21The CureCold
22The SmithsHow Soon Is Now


  • DJ MixSlowdive


Length: 1:13:08

The file itself is incorrectly tagged as FACT Mix 429.