» » Guthrie Theater - Earplay: Volume Four

Guthrie Theater - Earplay: Volume Four mp3

Guthrie Theater - Earplay: Volume Four mp3 Performer: Guthrie Theater
Title: Earplay: Volume Four
Style: Radioplay
Category: Audio Files
Date of release: 1975
Country: US
Label: WHA Radio
Catalog number: EP-0595
Size MP3: 2535 mb
Size FLAC: 2027 mb
Rating: 4.7


1Noon Was Out
Written-By – Jack Morse
2Death Story
Written-By – Harvey Jacobs
3The Sound Of The Planet Dissolving
Written-By – Anne Leaton
4Schubert's Last Serenade
Written-By – Julie Bovasso
5Early Moanin' Blues
Written-By – Hollis T. Landrum


  • Directed ByKarl Schmidt
  • Directed By [Associate]Martha Van Cleef
  • Edited By [Script]Neill D. Hicks
  • Music ByDon Voegeli, Roger Ruggeri
  • PerformerAnne Leaton, Barbara Bryne, Bernard Behrens, Erik Fredricksen, Gerald J. Quimby, Harvey Jacobs, Hollis T. Landrum, Jack Morse, James Blendick, James Lawless, Julie Bovasso, Len Cariou, Linda Carlson, Mary Hitch, Paul Ballantyne, Robert A. Maxwell, Sandor Szabo
  • Supervised By [Technical]Tom Voegeli