» » Dead Poetic - New Medicines

Dead Poetic - New Medicines mp3

Dead Poetic - New Medicines mp3 Performer: Dead Poetic
Title: New Medicines
Style: Post-Hardcore
Category: Rock
Date of release: 06 Apr 2004
Country: US
Label: Solid State
Catalog number: TND 95909
Size MP3: 2037 mb
Size FLAC: 1940 mb
Rating: 4.0


1A Hoax To Live For10:08
2New Medicines4:02
3Bury The Difference3:32
5Zonshine (Hidden Track)
Piano – Zach Hodges
6Modern Morbid Prophecies3:52
7Taste The Red Hands2:58
8Dimmer Light
Cello – Phil PetersonKeyboards – Aaron Sprinkle
9The Dream Club Murders3:49
10Glass In The Trees5:02
11Vanus Empty3:55


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
B0027098-01, noneDead Poetic New Medicines ‎(LP, Ltd, Cok)Universal Music Special Markets, Solid State Records B0027098-01, noneUS2018
TND 95909Dead Poetic New Medicines ‎(CD, Album, Club)Solid StateTND 95909US2004
CDHOLE132Dead Poetic New Medicines ‎(CD, Album)GolfCDHOLE132UK2004
noneDead Poetic New Medicines ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Not On LabelnoneRussiaUnknown
B0027098-01Dead Poetic New Medicines ‎(LP, Ltd, Tra)Solid StateB0027098-01US2018


  • BassJohn Brehm
  • DrumsJesse Sprinkle
  • EngineerAaron Sprinkle, Zach Hodges
  • GuitarDusty Redmon, Zach Miles
  • Mastered ByTroy Glessner
  • Mixed ByJ.R. McNeely
  • ProducerAaron Sprinkle
  • VocalsBrandon Rike


Track 12 starts at 04:25 of track 11.

Recorded and mixed at Compound Studios, Seattle, Washington.
Recorded and mixed from September 29th through November 2nd, 2003.

Comes with a 16-page booklet containing lyrics and artwork
Black & white artwork containing artist, title and tracks is stickered to the front of jewelcase


  • Barcode: 724359590929


  • Recorded At – Compound Recording