» » David Fridlund - 1999-2009

David Fridlund - 1999-2009 mp3

David Fridlund - 1999-2009 mp3 Performer: David Fridlund
Title: 1999-2009
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: Jun 2009
Country: Sweden
Label: Not On Label
Size MP3: 1325 mb
Size FLAC: 1214 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Tears Are In Your Eyes
2Early Killer Morning
3Fake Dancer
4A 1000 Questions For You
5Black Eyes
6Into My Arms
7Battle Never Won
8Big Chill
9Silence Grows Like A Rose In Your Hands
10Happy Deathday!
11Fever In My Head
12A House With No Windows
13Nothing Fits


This home made record was sold via David's blog and Myspace page.

Cover Note:
"This is a collection of songs recorded by me, myself and I, at home and in the different rehearsal places that I've had during the years 1999-2009. Most songs are previously unreleased. Two were released on record, but in different versions. One or two have been circulating on the net and one is a cover. I started out with a 4-track tape recorder and a crappy microphone and it was real lo-fi. I still like every song on here and I hope you do to!"

Cover note on track 1: "Abrupt ending, unfortunately the only version there is of this song"
Track 11 is a Nick Cave cover