» » Bonnie Raitt - Original Album Series

Bonnie Raitt - Original Album Series mp3

Bonnie Raitt - Original Album Series mp3 Performer: Bonnie Raitt
Title: Original Album Series
Style: Blues Rock
Category: Rock / Blues
Date of release: 14 Oct 2011
Country: Europe
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog number: 8122797629
Size MP3: 2117 mb
Size FLAC: 1432 mb
Rating: 4.9


1Talk To Me
2 Streetlights
3Your Sweet And Shiny Eyes
4What Is Success
5Me And The Boys
6Can't Get Enough
8Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate
9I Got Plenty
10Two Lives
11 The Glow
12My First Night Alone Without You
13Got You On My Mind
15Three Time Loser
16About To Make Me Leave Home
17Keep This Heart In Mind
18What Do You Want The Boy To Do?
19I Can't Help Myself
20You're Gonna Get What's Coming
21You Got To Be Ready For Love (If You Wanna Be Mine)
22My Opening Farewell
23Angel From Montgomery
24Fool Yourself
25Baby Come Back
26I'm Blowin' Away
27 Sweet Forgiveness
28Takin' My Time
29Rainy Day Man
30Good Enough
31River Of Tears
33Willya Wontcha
34Run Like A Thief
35Everything That Touches You
36Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
37Sweet Forgiveness
38(I Could Have Been Your) Best Old Friend
39 Home Plate
40The Glow
41Bye Bye Baby
42Standin' By The Same Old Love
43The Boy Can't Help It
44(Goin') Wild For You Baby
45I Thank You
46Let's Keep It Between Us
47Gamblin' Man
49Walk Out The Front Door
50Sugar Mama
51Ain't Nobody Home
52 Green Light
53Pleasin' Each Other
54Green Lights
55That Song About The Midway


  • ProducerJerry Ragovoy (tracks: 1-1 to 1-10), Paul A. Rothchild (tracks: 2-1 to 3-10), Peter Asher (tracks: 4-1 to 4-10), Rob Fraboni (tracks: 5-1 to 5-10)


Manufactured in the E.U.


  • Barcode: 081227976293
  • Label Code: LC02982


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company