» » Be-Bop Deluxe - Axe Victim

Be-Bop Deluxe - Axe Victim mp3

Be-Bop Deluxe - Axe Victim mp3 Performer: Be-Bop Deluxe
Title: Axe Victim
Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock, Glam
Category: Rock
Date of release: 1974
Country: UK
Label: Harvest
Catalog number: SHVL 813
Size MP3: 2252 mb
Size FLAC: 1114 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Axe Victim
2Night Creatures
3Third Floor Heaven
4Rocket Cathedrals
Organ – Ian ParkinWritten-By – Robert Bryan
5Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
6Darkness (L'Immoraliste)
7Love Is Swift Arrows
8Jets At Dawn
9No Trains To Heaven
10Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus


  • Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Rhythm]Ian Parkin
  • Bass, VocalsRobert Bryan
  • Drums, PercussionNicholas Chatterton-Drew
  • Guitar, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Grand PianoBill Nelson
  • ProducerIan McLintock
  • Written-ByBill Nelson (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm GuitarIan Parkin
  • Art Direction, Photography ByMick Rock
  • Bass, VocalsRobert Bryan
  • CoverJohn Holmes
  • Drums, PercussionNicholas Chatterton-Dew
  • EngineerPete Silver, Rod "Beaut" Harper, Steve Nye
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMike Ross
  • Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Grand Piano, Arranged ByBill Nelson
  • Lead VocalsRobert Bryan (tracks: 6)
  • Mixed ByJohn Leckie
  • OrganIan Parkin (tracks: 6)
  • ProducerBill Nelson (tracks: 11 to 13), Ian McClintock (tracks: 1 to 10), John Lackie (tracks: 11 to 13)
  • Written-ByBill Nelson (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 13), Robert Bryan (tracks: 6)